DChE Testimonial and Alumni Oathtaking Ceremony 2019

Written by MVP Migo-Sumagang
Posted: June 21, 2019

The department held its 2019 Testimonial and Alumni Oathtaking Ceremony last June 21, 2019–a day before the UPLB Commencement Exercises. The attendees were students of Class 2019, May 2019 board exam passers, parents and faculty. Distinguished guests included Dean Arnold Elepano, Professor Emeritus Jovita Movillon, and Dr. Apolinario Arquiza.

May 2019 top performers Engr. Kem Taghap and Engr. Manuel Caparas were recognized. Engr. Taghap gave his inspirational message, while the response of the graduating class was delivered by the DChE and CEAT class valedictorian, Mr. Chester Tantoco. Other awards were also given: BPI DOST awards (Mr. Ryan Suplito and Mr. Chester Tantoco) and CEAT Best Thesis award (Mr. Lorenzo Totanes).

Engr. Kem Taghap

The graduates also took their oaths as DChE Alumni, lead by Dr. Apolinario Arquiza.

Oathtaking ceremony

37 thoughts on “DChE Testimonial and Alumni Oathtaking Ceremony 2019”

  1. Pingback: ewot my id

  2. Pingback: jasa konsultan SDM

  3. Pingback: duit123

  4. Pingback: deposit pulsa tanpa potongan

  5. Pingback: dingdong online

  6. Pingback: okeplay777

  7. Pingback: agen pulsa tanpa potongan

  8. Pingback: judi lapak pusat

  9. Pingback: akun pro platinum

  10. Pingback: slot hoki

  11. Pingback: sewa laptop kantor

  12. Pingback: hl8 alternatif

  13. Pingback: sedekah kucing

  14. Pingback: fastwork

  15. Pingback: jasa backlink edu

  16. Pingback: jasa pembuatan cv perusahaan

  17. Pingback: florist terdekat

  18. Pingback: polaslotgacor

  19. Pingback: jasa google ads judi

  20. Pingback: Slottogel

  21. Pingback: angkatoto

  22. Pingback: link yupitoto

  23. Pingback: duit 123

  24. Pingback: kontraktor data center

  25. Pingback: ufa bet

  26. Pingback: ufabet

  27. Pingback: erotic games

  28. Pingback: jasa pembuatan booth pameran

  29. Pingback: mrv dalam ekonomi karbon

  30. Pingback: Chip emas

  31. Pingback: Lapor Pak Trans7

  32. Pingback: catering bekasi

  33. Pingback: Tonight Show Fans

  34. Pingback: geng motor The Prediksi

  35. Pingback: F95zone

  36. Pingback: gadai bpkb

  37. Pingback: slot dana

Leave a Comment